Reviews

Our reviews were extracted from the original emails from our passengers. The email portion of our passengers has been deleted out to prevent outside solicitors. We hope this information will help you in choosing us to service you

1. Mar 9, 2010
Professional Service overall great service!!

2. May 4, 2010 
Awesome Service I have used this service for some time now, and I am completely satisfied by the prompt service and professionalism of the drivers. This is the only service I call for all of my travel needs, there is no reason to look anywhere else. The vans are clean and spacious and the drivers are very polite, dependable and accommodating. With a limited budget to travel, their price is always right. I highly recommend this service for your travel needs!! 

3. Jul 4, 2010 
exellent service IT WAS GREAT GETTING A SERVICE TO DULLES AIRPORT IN DC FOR THE RATE IT WAS WORTH IT. THE DRIVER WAS ON TIME AND POLITE ,CLEAN VEHICAL AND ON TIME. THE PRICE WAS WELL WORTH KNOWING WE HAD A DEPENDABLE DRIVER! 

4. Andre – Jul 5, 2010 
Good Service! We were lucky to get a service 4 a.m from Central Phila to JFK. The rate was reasonable, the driver was prompt, and was able to accomadate us and our kids luggages. On our return trip, they were already waiting for us which was great that we didnt have to wait, or share a ride with many passengers. Thanks cheap airport shuttle!! andre and sara. 

5. Aug 8, 2010 
Service is always great This was my third time using this service and has been pleased everytime. 
Was this review helpful? Yes – No- Flag as inappropriate

6. PK – Aug 24, 2010 
Very Good Service We availed of this service from JFK to Cherry Hill, NJ. The driver, Michelle, arrived by the time we got off the plane and we were on our way without any wait. She was very pleasant and our trip was an enjoyable one. I would recommend this service to anyone.

7. Sandnih -1 2/14/2010 
After we were referred to this service from 2 of our friends we decided to use them to get us to JFK. And once again, the service was great. We got follow-up correspondene before and after our trip. They were already waiting at the airport when we got our bags. There was room for our bags and the van smelled good. we will use cheap airport shuttle in the future.

8. Saiyed – January 8, 2011 
I arrived yesterday and you driver Royal was already there. He was very courteous and helpful. MY daughter Dr Saba Aftab told me that you were very helpful in providing information about booking and my arrival. We had a very good experience and would definitely use your company again. 

9. Shel – January 17, 2011 
Excellent service 

10. From: Yanlun – January 26, 2011, 5:18 PM 
Good serivice! Thank you! 

11. From: Brian – Wednesday, February 9, 2011 
Everything worked out perfectly. 

12. Kathy P – Thursday, March 24, 2011 
Thank you so much for your services both taking me and my daughter to the Philadelphia airport as well as being there to bring us back home. Your services are wonderful. Everyone is pleasant and professional. We feel very safe and secure with Michelle! Thanks again and I will be calling in a day or so to book my next transport in May. 

13. Ravindran S – March 26, 2011 
Hi Michelle, 
The shuttle experience was overall excellent. I have already passed on my recommendations to my fellow colleagues. In my case, the flight got delayed by 2.5 hours and I was not able to reach the during this 2.5 hours. Still the driver (Kurt) waited patiently and did not show any sign of displeasure about the wait. He was very friendly throughout the trip. I was very pleased with Cheap Aiport shuttle. 
Thanks 

14. Leeanna J –  April 3, 2011, 8:01 AM 
The first time i used this service i was terrified of being late,missing my flight and having a driver who was rude and yet i would be expected to pay. BUT constant contact was made by the company,driver and I was picked up the time they said even a few minutes earlier. The driver was not only respectful,helpful with the packages but he waiting to ensure i was inside safely before pulling off. It was truly like a relative dropping you off. Recently my motor died and i had a young lady coming from Texas with no car I called the company with only 2hours notice and YES they were there to pick my friend up on such short notice. wow, they are family and I would recommend everyone to patron them. one word comes to mind with them…OUTSTANDING

15. Mohammad K – April 17, 2011 
Thanks a lot I indeed had a great exeprience with your services and defintely would recommend you to others as well. 

16. Connie S –  May 10, 2011 
Wonderful company to work with! They have picked up my son many times both from college and at the airport. They are not only on time, but usually early. They communicate well and have always taken the time to confirm with us the day before our travels. 

Sent from my iPhone 
17. Kmpeterson – May 13, 2011 
Once again I had a wonderful experience with your services. Michelle is an extremely professional person who is always on time and very dependable. She is a delight and takes the stress out of traveling to and from the airport. Thanks so much.

18. Sheri N – May 13, 2011 
The ride from the airport was perfect. Michelle was punctual and knew the area well enough to avoid the high traffic zones during rush hour. I will definitely be using her services again. 

19. Biraj B – June 20, 2011 
It was a very good experience The Driver was on time an she has very pleasant personality. We have already recommend to our friends and we will surely ask for your service whenever is required. Thanks Bhuyan

20. From: Dafant – July 10, 2011 
Hi, Thank you for your service. The driver was on time, professional and drove safely. Your rate was very reasonable

21.Michele – July 11, 2011, 7:50 PM 
I had a very delightful experience with your service. Michele arrived on time, we got to the airport with plenty of time to spare and was a pleasure to drive with. I would definitely use your service again.

22. Masao A<[email protected]> – August 4, 2011 
Hi Melvin 
Thank you very much for the great service. It was very comfortable and clear and reasonable pricing too. 
She was so kind and had great time on the trip to JFK. On top of this thanks to her that she knows the best way to get to the airport practically and we could be at the airport on time despite the fact that we had high traffic on the way. 
best regards Masao.

<[email protected]>23. Kathy – August 11, 2011 
Thanks, Michelle, our first 2 rides were great. It was fun talking to you and you made the ride go quickly. We’ll certainly use you again. 

24. Thomas R – August 16, 2011<[email protected]
Experience was great and on time. 

25. Shannon – <[email protected]>August 19, 2011 
It was a pleasure speaking with Michelle. She was extremely helpful and I will definitely recommend the use of your company to other employees in our agency on future trips to Philadelphia and New Jersey. 
26. Pamela<[email protected]> – September 1, 2011, 3:40 PM 
Service was excellent

<[email protected]><[email protected]><[email protected]>27. Barry Steckel – September 2, 2011 
Frendly,dependable service, recommened! 
<[email protected]>28. Mary M  – <[email protected]>September 11, 2011 
Excellent! Thank you.<[email protected]

29. <[email protected]>Kim S – <[email protected]><[email protected]><[email protected]><[email protected]><[email protected]>September 11, 2011, 7:24 PM 
Dear Melvin, 
Your service was fantastic and very professional. Michele was very prompt in out pickup, and had kept us continually 
updated in the weeks leading up to out pickup. I would use your service again in the future and would highly recommend you to everyone who will be needing limo service. 
Thanks again for everything.

30. Dora – <[email protected]>September 12, 2011 
Excellent.Blessings.

31. wscherr <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Sunday, October 2, 2011 
Melvin 
The service was great. Michele was actually a little early and wife and I had a nice relaxing ride to the airport.

32. From: Sheila <@jlity.org> 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Sunday, October 2, 2011 11:14 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
I found the service to be excellent — timely and friendly and supportive to my needs. I would recommend cheap airport shuttle to others. Sheila Weinberg

33. From: “[email protected] <[email protected]
To: [email protected] Sent: Saturday, October 8, 2011 8:42 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Melvin, 
My trip to the airport was excellent. My driver was very professional. The conversation to the airport was very 
pleasant. My driver even arrived early which was a nice perk. I will definitely take the shuttle to the airport for future trips and I will recommend your service to family and friends. 
Joann

34. From: “[email protected]” <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, October 27, 2011 12:34 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Melvin, 
I want to thank you and especially Michele, for the great service to and from the Philadelphia 
Airport Oct. 13 to 17th. 2011. Everything worked out to the letter. Michele was on time for the entire trip. I haven’t driven to the Phil Airport in some years and was not looking forward to the drive. This was a pleasure. Michele was personable and very knoweledgeable, thank her again for me. Ed

35. From: Constance inkle <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:12 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
I had an excellent experience with your company. Both drivers were on time, knew their way around and were pleasant companions. 
Thank you, Connie

36. From: “[email protected] <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Saturday, November 19, 2011 11:27 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Melvin, 
We are happy to have found your company on google. We were very pleased with the service that your company offered. The driver was professional and on time. I wish I could remember our drivers name, (It was very late) but she was very pleasant and we had great conversation on our drive down to Philly. She is a great asset to your company. We took 
several of her cards to give to clients of ours who also use airport shuttle services. We will be using your service again in the future. 
Thank you, Biff

37. From: Susan aban <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2011 3:04 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Our experience was quite lovely . Eric was on time and courteous…. Our pleasure – We will call again 
Many thanks 
Happy Holidays

38. From: ” .net 
To: [email protected] 
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2011 1:11 PM 
Subject: recent trip 
I just wanted you to know how pleased I was with your service down to the Phila. airport. Michele kept in touch (much appreciated – I’m a Nervous Nellie), and everything went super smoothly. I would highly recommend your company, and will definitely use your service again. Everyone was very professional and friendly. 
Thanks so much,Sandie HO

39. From: Brae Burbidge <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Monday, January 16, 2012 11:50 AM 
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle follow up 
Thank you for the help in shuttling my coaching staff and I back and forth for our convention. We are very please with the pricing and the service. 
Could you send me a receipt for the trips. The first was for $70.00 and the second was for $60.00. Thanks, 
Brae Bu

40. From: De’Andrea Pickens <[email protected]
To: ‘Airport Shuttle’ <[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:44 PM 
Subject: RE: shuttle follow up 
The driver was great. She was on time and got my daughter to school safe. Regards, 
ea Pickens

41. From: Lindsey Hayde <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Friday, January 20, 2012 6:06 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Hi Melvin, 
I had a great experience with you guys! Michelle was wonderful and early for each of my pick up 
times to and from the airport. She was very professional and friendly. I was very pleased! Thank you so much!! Sincerely, Lindsey

42. From: Suzanne Des

Rosiers <[email protected]

To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, January 24, 2012 8:24 PM 
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle follow up 
Dear Melvin, 
I was extremely pleased with my service. I was picked up promptly by Michelle. 
I could have not asked for a more polite. pleasant, and conversant driver. It was a pleasure to ride with her and I was very fortunate to have her for the return trip as well. 
Great service and a wonderful experience1 If I am ever in the Philadelphia area and need transportation I 
will certainly use Cheap Airport Shuttle. Sincerely, 
DesRosiers

43. From: “Pinney, Thomas” <[email protected]
To: ‘Airport Shuttle’ <[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, January 26, 2012 12:32 PM 
Subject: RE: shuttle follow up 
Thanks. Service was good but way too early! Sent from a handheld device

44. From: Jessica Lee <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, February 14, 2012 1:16 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
I have had a wonderful experience using Cheap Airport Shuttle. Both of the drivers were on-time and very personable. Dan Lyons took great care of my luggage and even carried it to my door when I got home. He also has an awesome collection of music. It’s not easy trusting someone you’ve never met to drive you around but I felt very sa fe with this company. I would certainly used your services again. 
Feel free to share my review on your page. Best regards, 
Jessica

45. From: Nancy Ignatin <[email protected]
To: ‘Airport Shuttle’ <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, February 14, 2012 1:42 AM 
Subject: RE: shuttle follow up 
Thanks so much. Dan was a very safe driver (in the snow, too!) , courteous, on time, and took me right to my door. I was a woman alone at the airport after midnight, and felt safe. You guys run a tight ship. Thanks again.

46. From: JOE ERBRICK <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:18 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
MY HUSBAND AND I USED YOUR KIND SERVICE LAST YEAR WOULD LIKE TO USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN SUN 3/11 8AM FLIGHT#1147 PICK UP WOULD BE FROM SOUDERTON PA THANK YOU PLEASE

47. From: Pattie oeerbric <[email protected]
To: [email protected] 
Sent: Sunday, March 4, 2012 7:32 PM Subject: RE: shuttle follow up 
I will definately use your service the next time I am in town. Brandi is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

48. From: Bob oeerbri <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, March 7, 2012 11:26 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
My experience was very good. The driver came to pick me up on time and geot me to my destination on time. It was a really great experience and I highly reccomend this service to anyone

49. From: oeerb Lidz <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, March 8, 2012 1:18 PM 
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle follow up 
Yes, the shuttle worked fine both ways. It arrived promptly to take us to our flight, and was there when we got back (even though there was some confusion as to which terminal to meet us at.) The rides were comfortable. oeerbLidz

50. From: oeer <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Saturday, March 31, 2012 11:08 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle: Van Mierle 
Hi 
In the end everything was fine and the driver took us home safely! I really appreciate the way your company has handled everything caused by the inconvenience of a flat tire. Ofcourse we were a little disappointed that we couldn’t go home immediately and had to wait for the tire to be fixed. I guess we have to thank AAA too for their quick service! 
Thank you oeerMierle

51. From: oee Feldman <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Sunday, April 1, 2012 10:16 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle service 
We are delighted with the service provided by your company and your representative Michelle. Even though my daughter’s flight was delayed, and notwithstanding bad weather that made the trip from the airport to our home much longer than it should have been, Michelle was pleasant and completely reliable. Many thanks! 
oeeFeldman 
[email protected]

52. From: “[email protected]” <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, April 3, 2012 4:03 PM 
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle follow up 
I want to thank you for a great service you provided. I was very nervous about having a shuttle pick up my son from the airport and have something go wrong, being night blind i would not be able to get to him. The whole experience was so very smooth from reservations to pick up and payment no hidden fees. They kept in touch with call backs and flight info and text messaging. Michelle the driver so professional made the hole experience just wonderful after a long flight. Would recommend your service to anybody who wants a no hassle ride from the airport. Again thank you very much. Extremely satisfied customer

53. . From: oe Talajia <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]> Sent: Monday, April 9, 2012 3:38 PM 
Subject: Re: Hi 
Thanks Michelle. I appricaite your help. I will definately call you whenever I am need for cab as I did last time. Also, I would ask my friends to call you if they need cab for airport travel / any other custom travel. Thank you once again. 
Regards,

54. From: “[email protected]” <[email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected] 
Sent: Thursday, March 8, 2012 5:05 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Melvin, 
Our experiences with your service have been exceptional. This is our 2nd trip with Michelle and our 1st with Dan on the return. Both were prompt, thorough and friendly. We also felt safe as passengers. If all of your drivers treat your customers like these two, you are very fortunate. They represent you well. We will definitely be repeat customers in the future and won’t hesitate to refer your services to others. Please thank them both for us!! oeLusen

55. From: ” oe [email protected]” < oe @netzero.net> 
To: [email protected] 
Sent: Sunday, May 13, 2012 8:21 PM 
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle follow up 
Hi Michele. The experience was very good. 
I have now another possible trip with you. How much would it cost to go to La Guardia this coming Friday, May 19 (leaving around 8-9 AM) for a total of 3 people? Pick up in CC Philadelphia. Could you let me know ASAP? 
Thanks! Horacio

56. From: oe Massam Gmail < oe @gmail.com> 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Monday, May 21, 2012 2:04 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
thank you, the service was great from appointment to pick up. Very happy!

57. From: oe Cavanaugh < oe [email protected]
To: ‘Airport Shuttle’ <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, May 22, 2012 7:53 AM 
Subject: RE: Transportation from Philly airport to Residence Inn in Egg Harbor 
Excellent service – thank you!

58. From: oe ummins < oe @burberry.com> 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, May 22, 2012 8:56 AM 
Subject: RE: shuttle 
Hello Melvin, 
I had a very pleasant experience with your car service. My driver Michelle was very professional and friendly and I would recommend your service to others. 
Thank you,

59. From: oe ying & oe Hsu < oe [email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, June 5, 2012 9:48 PM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Just want to let you know that your driver is very pleasant, courteous, and helpful. He was very punctual. Hope to do business with you again. Many thanks! 
Best Regards, oe Hsu

60. From: oe ummins < oe @burberry.com> 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, June 6, 2012 12:28 PM 
Subject: FW: Car service from Philadelphia to EWR 
Hello Melvin and Michele, 
I would like to say thank you again to Michele for getting me to EWR on June 5th as scheduled. 
Michele is always professional and friendly and I wanted to express my gratitude

61. From: < oe chestnut << oe [email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, June 7, 2012 8:38 AM 
Subject: Re: shuttle follow up 
Sorry it took so long to reply. All went well with our transportation. Michelle was on time, very polite and friendly. 
Thanks 
< oe C.

62. From: < oe sharma << oe [email protected]
To: [email protected] 
Sent: Thursday, June 7, 2012 10:34 AM 
Subject: RE: shuttle follow up 
We were very happy with the driver, Daniel. He was a helpful and kind person. And a good driver. Thanks for bringing my parents home safe and sound. < oe Sharma, PhD

63. From: oe dsilva < oe [email protected]
To: [email protected] 
Sent: Saturday, July 28, 2012 1:09 PM 
Subject: RE: Shuttle follow up 
Dear Melvin, 
Sorry for the delay in my response , well the effort your people made in the pre booking st age was great and very helpful. The ride itself was nice and the gentleman that helped with the drive was very good I must say intially i was a bit worried about the route we were taking but it all worked out well . thank you for the service provided

64. From: Tulgaa << oe [email protected]
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Saturday, August 25, 2012 10:25 PM 
Subject: Re: Details about passenger 
Hi Melvin, 
I am pleased with your service, and Michele was very nice. We will definitely choose your service next time. Thank you. 
Battulga

65. From: oe Ubel < oe [email protected]
To: ‘Airport Shuttle’ <[email protected]
Sent: Monday, September 3, 2012 1:48 PM 
Subject: RE: shuttle 
It was terrific!!

66. From: Rajesh oe 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]
Sent: Monday, September 3, 2012 2:25 PM 
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle 
It was good both ways – thanks

67. From: Ira oe hs 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]>
Sent: Saturday, September 8, 2012 4:48 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: shuttle
Hi Melvin,
I had a great experience and would use your service again if I travel. The drivers were very pleasant and reliable.


68. From: oe Kallelil 
To: [email protected]
Sent: Monday, September 17, 2012 9:34 AM
Subject: RE: Reservations from JFK to Malvern
Everything worked out great. The service was excellent. Thanks for everything.


69. From: oe Conrad 
To: [email protected]
Sent: Saturday, September 22, 2012 12:23 PM
Subject: RE: shuttle
We were very pleased with your service.


70. From: oe Wilson 
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]>
Sent: Friday, October 12, 2012 12:25 PM
Subject: Re: Friday, 10/12/12 6 AM pickup
It was great! My Driver was very personable, on time (early, he waited patiently for me to get out to the car) and we had a pleasant conversation about our kids. Cool dude . Thanks for the fantastic
service! Best oe Wilson


71. From: Lori oe o < oe [email protected]>
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]>
Sent: Friday, November 9, 2012 9:05 AM
Subject: Re: rate
Hey, Michelle
Just thought I’d let u kno that there’s a Dunkin Donut express just inside the security gate where u let me off. So I got my coffee & muffin. Thank you for everything this morning.
Sent from my iPhone


72. From: oe L <[email protected] oe=”” ck.net=””>
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]>
Sent: Tuesday, November 13, 2012 7:35 PM
Subject: Re: shuttle
Hi Michelle,
Thanks for the great service today! Could you send me a receipt via email for my records?
All the Best, Dawn Lang


73. From: oe od K D < [email protected]>
To: Airport Shuttle <[email protected]>
Sent: Saturday, December 8, 2012 8:45 PM
Subject: Re: Reservation info for shuttle from JFK to Audubon, PA
Hi,
We were busy with settling down. Sorry for the late reply.
Your service was excellent. I’ll surely recommend you to my friends.


74. From: ” oe [email protected]” < oe [email protected]>
To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <[email protected]>
Sent: Friday, January 11, 2013 8:09 PM
Subject: Re: good news need a quote
as far I know, everything went well. Thank you..


75. From: ” oe ara, Dawn” < oe @chase.com>
To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <cheapairpo[email protected]>
Sent: Monday, January 14, 2013 11:53 AM
Subject: RE: shuttle
The service was perfect. Michelle was on time and professional. I will be keeping your number for future trips. Thank you so much for everything. Dawn oe ara


76 From: Kundu < [email protected]> To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <[email protected]> Sent: Thursday, January 17, 2013 8:11 AM Subject: Re: Fw: Transfer from PA to JFK
It was great. The follow-ups that you kept doing is appreciated! Thanks & Regards,


77 From: “g [email protected] com” To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <[email protected]> Sent: Tuesday, January 22, 2013 9:10 AM Subject: Re: Cab booking
Thanks Michelle, I really appreciate your follow ups and I was really touched by your call on the day of the travel

78 From: y Cahill < @villanova.edu> To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <[email protected]> Sent: Friday, February 1, 2013 2:31 PM Subject: RE: SHUTTLE
Dear Melvin,
My experience with your company was outstanding. Your prices were the most reasonable of seven other companies that I checked and Michelle was courteous and responsive to my inquiries. Michelle was also my driver and was incredibly personable and professional. She picked me up on time (4am) and even reached out the day before to suggest that we leave a little early due to construction on the Turnpike. On my return, I missed a connecting flight in Dubai, and arrived on a much later flight than was originally planned. Again, my communication via text from the Dubai airport in the middle of the night was courteous and responsive and I greatly appreciated the flexibility and willingness to work with my changed schedule. I had Michelle on my return trip and couldn’t ask for better service. After traveling for over 40 hours, I can’t tell you how nice it was to have someone arrive at JFK and promptly and drive me home to Philly!
Michelle gave me several of your post cards and I have shared it with the dean’s secretary as well as the other program coordinators in the building with my recommendation. I believe that my boss’s wife also made a reservation for a trip to JFK with your company.

79 From: Pleeter < [email protected]> To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <[email protected]> Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 8:39 AM Subject: Re: shuttle
Thank you, you guys are great!


80 From: Denaci < [email protected]> To: Cheap Airport Shuttle <[email protected]> Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:18 PM Subject: Re: SHUTTLE
Good service! Michelle was very nice